Please Visit the New Playful Kitty Site!

Hello everyone! I just realized that I am still getting a lot of responses on this account. Sorry for the delay in responding. I don’t really check this account very often anymore.

Please Visit the New Playful Kitty!

The new web address is :

http://www.playfulkitty.net

You can still follow Playful Kitty with your WordPress.com reader, but you will need to go to the new website and click the little blue button on the sidebar.  I would love for you to continue following 🙂 I will always follow back with my new account.

Thank you to everyone who already has visited and/or followed the new site!

3 comments on “Please Visit the New Playful Kitty Site!

  1. I’m following your new website, but it doesn’t seem to be sending me notifications about your new posts :S

      • Awesome! Yay! I can see you on my list, so everything should be good. Thank you for letting me know that there may have been a problem. It means a lot to me that you take the time to read my blog 🙂 Thank you so very much!

Leave a comment